Macon, GA’s Preferred Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses
You Need Support – Our Instructors Understand.
The workers and coaches at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving course instructors have worked with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years & they are there to help with the defensive driving course progression and clarify any related dui classes costs, if required.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MACON, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving course is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving course summarizes the basic policies of the road and incorporates lots vital Georgia road laws. Our 6hr defensive driving course cost is $95.00 (Regulated by GA State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GEORGIA DUI COURSES – MACON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law orders you to attend a Georgia DUI Courses (authorized by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be reestablished. Our MACON, GA Georgia DUI Courses are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235 classroom cost + $20 book amount) and necessitate on-time entrance (DDS parameters oppose late admittance to any course of the Georgia DUI Courses. So we advise you show up no less than ten to fifteen min early to each Georgia DUI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Instructors when googling defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses in Macon, GA.
How Does Someone Register For a Class?
To start- you will need to straighten out which course you would like or are required to go to. Next, you will need to sign up for a time to attend. For a complete listing of our Georgia DUI Courses or defensive driving course offerings in Macon, GA, please take a look at our locations’ schedule of classes page.
What Payment Types Do You Take?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Georgia DUI Courses & defensive driving courses.
How Do I acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses teachers will give you a certificate of completion upon completion of session(s). Extra certificates may be acquired here for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.