Macon, GA’s Top Company for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses
Life Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The employees and coaches at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, educated, and polite. Many of our defensive driving course instructors have instructed for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. & are there to help with the defensive driving course procedures and clarify any and all related cost of dui classes, if desired.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving course is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving course reviews the key regulations of safe driving and encompasses many critical Georgia road by-laws. Our 6 hour defensive driving course fee is $95.00 (Set by Georgia State Decree).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GEORGIA DUI COURSES – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, Georgia State Law insists you to check in for a Georgia DUI Courses (certified & licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be reinstated. Our MACON, GA Georgia DUI Courses are a Georgia state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235 classroom charge + $20.00 pamphlet fee) and demand on-time admission (The DDS parameters forbid delayed entrance to any class of the Georgia DUI Courses. So we recommend you appear no less than 10 to 15 minutes early to each Georgia DUI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Teachers when looking for defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses in Macon, GA.
How Does Someone Register For a Class?
To start- please figure out which course you want and are required to check in for. Then, you will need to select a date and time to come in for. For a comprehensive catalog of our Georgia DUI Courses or defensive driving course offerings in Macon, GA, please check our locations’ schedule of courses page.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Macon, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Georgia DUI Courses & defensive driving courses.
How Does Someone acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses lecturers will give you a certificate of completion upon finishing course(s). Replacement certificates can be obtained at our locations for a cost of $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.