Macon, GA’s Top Lecturers for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses
Life Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.
The workers and teachers at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, well-informed, and polite. Many of our defensive driving course coaches have acted with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years & they are here to help you through the defensive driving course mechanics and disclose any related cost of dui classes, if required.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MACON, GA
Our 6 hour defensive driving course is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving course summaries the elementary conventions of the road and incorporates many principal Georgia freeway by-laws. Our 6-hour defensive driving course charge is $95 (Adjusted by GA State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GEORGIA DUI COURSES – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law insists you to register for a Georgia DUI Courses (approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s allowances can be reinstated. Our MACON, GA Georgia DUI Courses are a Georgia state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 class charge + $20.00 booklet cost) and mandate on-time entry (DDS parameters deny delayed entrance to any time-slot of the Georgia DUI Courses. So we remind you show up no less than 15-Oct minutes prior to each Georgia DUI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Group when googling defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses in Macon, GA.
How Can I Register For a Session?
First Step- please establish which class you want or need to attend. Then, you will have to register for a time to sit in on. For a comprehensive inventory of our Georgia DUI Courses or defensive driving course offerings in Macon, GA, please check out our locations’ schedule of classes calendar.
Which Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Macon, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Georgia DUI Courses & defensive driving courses.
How Does Someone obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses instructors will grant you a certificate of completion upon completion of course(s). Replacement certificates may be printed from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.