Gray, GA’s Preferred Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses
It Happens – We Understand that.
The personnel and coaches at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving course coaches have acted with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years & they are here to help with the defensive driving course progression and explain some of the related dui class specifics, if need be.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – GRAY, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving course is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving course outlines the necessary rules of driving and covers a handful of imperative Georgia highway regulations. Our 6 hour defensive driving course charge is $95.00 (Set by GA State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GEORGIA DUI COURSES – GRAY, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law orders you to sign up for a Georgia DUI Courses (accredited by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be reestablished. Our GRAY, GA Georgia DUI Courses are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235 classroom charge + $20.00 pamphlet amount) and demand on-time admittance (The DDS parameters disallow tardy admittance to any time-slot of the Georgia DUI Courses. So we advise you arrive a minimum 15-Oct min before each Georgia DUI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Coaches when googling defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses in Grey, GA.
When Do I Register For a Class?
Firstly, please figure out which class you want and are required to sign up for. Next, you will have to pick a session time to be at. For a comprehensive inventory of our Georgia DUI Courses or defensive driving course offerings in Gray, GA, please check our schedule of courses page.
Which Payment Types Are Available?
Our Gray, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Georgia DUI Courses & defensive driving courses.
How Does Someone procure a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses instructors will grant you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Extra certificates may be attained at our locations for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.