Gray, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses

Eatonton, GA’s Preferred Business for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia & Risk Reduction Programs
September 8, 2015
Gray, GA’s Preferred Group for DDS Defensive Driving Course and Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes
September 9, 2015

Gray, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses

Gray, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses

It Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.

The workers and coaches at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and polite. Many of our defensive driving course teachers have worked with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. & are there to mentor you through the defensive driving course proceedings and disclose any and all related dui class details, if need be.


Our 6 hour defensive driving course is legitimate by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving course reviews the basic policies of driving and covers numerous principal Georgia freeway bylaws. The 6-hour defensive driving course fee is $95.00 (Adjusted by GA State Command).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, Georgia State Law compels you to be present for a Georgia DUI Courses (authorized by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be restored. Our GRAY, GA Georgia DUI Courses are a GA state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 class amount + $20 booklet cost) and require on time entry (The DDS rulings oppose tardy entrance to any time-slot of the Georgia DUI Courses. So we urge you appear at least 15-Oct minutes prior to each Georgia DUI Course).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Teachers when searching for defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses in Grey, GA.

Where Does Someone Enroll For a Course?
Firstly, please straighten out which class you want and are required to sign up for. Then, you will need to choose a time to go to. For a complete directory of our Georgia DUI Courses or defensive driving course offerings in Gray, GA, please take a look at our schedule of sessions calendar.

What Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Gray, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Georgia DUI Courses and defensive driving courses.

How Does Someone procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses instructors will print you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Spare certificates can be attained from us for a fee of $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.