Eatonton, GA’s Best Partner for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses
You Need Support – Our Instructors Get it.
The employees and instructors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, knowledgeable, and polite. Many of our defensive driving course coaches have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 yrs. and are there to mentor you for the defensive driving course mechanics and disclose any related dui class specifics, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6 hour defensive driving course is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving course reviews the rudimentary regulations of safe driving and covers a handful of vital GA freeway laws. The 6 hour defensive driving course rate is $95 (Determined by Georgia State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GEORGIA DUI COURSES – EATONTON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law compels you to go to a Georgia DUI Courses (licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be reestablished. Our EATONTON, GA Georgia DUI Courses are a Georgia state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment amount + $235.00 class charge + $20 pamphlet amount) and mandate on time entrance (DDS instructions oppose belated entrance to any class of the Georgia DUI Courses. So we urge you arrive at least 15-Oct minutes before each Georgia DUI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Partner when searching for defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses in Eatonton, GA.
When Do I Enroll For a Session?
To start- please verify which course you want or need to go to. Next, you will need to sign up for a time slot to come in for. For a comprehensive catalog of our Georgia DUI Courses or defensive driving course offerings in Eatonton, GA, please check our locations’ schedule of classes page.
Which Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Eatonton, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Georgia DUI Courses & defensive driving courses.
How Do I get my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses mentors will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Spare certificates can be attained at our locations for just $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please search through our FAQ Page.