Macon, GA’s Top Lecturers for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia and Risk Reduction Programs
Life Happens – Our Instructors Get it.
The employees and mentors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, knowledgeable, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving course Georgia-based instructors have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years their job is to to guide the defensive driving course Georgia-based operations and explain some of the related dui class specifics, if deemed necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES Georgia – MACON, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving course Georgia-based is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course Georgia-based is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving course Georgia-based outlines the key rules of safe driving and covers various essential GA freeway regulations. The 6hr defensive driving course Georgia-based charge is $95 (Adjusted by Georgia State Decree).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
RISK REDUCTION PROGRAMS – MACON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law demands you to check in for a Risk Reduction Programs (certified and licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be reestablished. Our MACON, GA Risk Reduction Programs are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235.00 class amount + $20.00 book fee) and expect on-time entry (The DDS guidelines prohibit belated admittance to any session of the Risk Reduction Programs. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you arrive at least 10 to 15 min prior to each Risk Reduction Program).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Instructors when searching for defensive driving course Georgia or Risk Reduction Programs in Macon, GA.
When Do I Register For a Course?
Firstly, you will need to learn which class you would like or are required to check in for. Then, you will need to pick a session time to go to. For a complete schedule of our Risk Reduction Programs or defensive driving course Georgia offerings in Macon, GA, please take a look at our schedule of sessions calendar.
What Payment Types Do You Accept?
Our Macon, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Risk Reduction Programs & defensive driving courses in Georgia.
How Do I obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses in Georgia or Risk Reduction Programs mentors will print you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Extra certificates may be attained at our locations for a charge of $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.