Eatonton, GA’s Best Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia and Risk Reduction Programs
You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.
The staff and instructors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving course Georgia-based mentors have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years and they are there to mentor you for the defensive driving course Georgia-based process and disclose any related dui class specifics, if needed.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES Georgia – EATONTON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving course Georgia-based is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course Georgia-based is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving course Georgia-based outlines the critical regulations of safe driving and covers lots critical GA road principles. The 6 hour defensive driving course Georgia-based cost is $95 (Arranged by Georgia State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
RISK REDUCTION PROGRAMS – EATONTON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, GA State Law compels you to attend a Risk Reduction Programs (certified & licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be reinstated. Our EATONTON, GA Risk Reduction Programs are a GA state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235 class fee + $20.00 book fee) and mandate on-time admittance (DDS regulations forbid untimely entrance to any course of the Risk Reduction Programs. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving remind you come at least 10 to 15 minutes prior to each Risk Reduction Program).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Teachers when searching for defensive driving course Georgia or Risk Reduction Programs in Eatonton, GA.
How Does Someone Sign Up For a Course?
First, you will need to verify which course you want and are required to attend. Then, you will need to register for a date and time to sit in on. For a complete catalog of our Risk Reduction Programs or defensive driving course Georgia offerings in Eatonton, GA, please take a look at our locations’ schedule of sessions page.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Eatonton, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Risk Reduction Programs & defensive driving courses in Georgia.
How Do I obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving courses in Georgia or Risk Reduction Programs teachers will print you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Additional certificates can be attained here for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more helpful FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.