Macon, GA’s Favorite Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses GA & DUI Driving Classes
You Need Support – We Get it.
The supervisors and instructors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and polite. Many of our defensive driving courses GA-based teachers have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. & are there to help with the defensive driving courses GA-based mechanics and clarify each of the related dui class details, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES GA – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving courses GA-based is legitimate by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving courses GA-based is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving courses GA-based recaps the critical policies of the road and encompasses various imperative GA highway laws. Our 6-hour defensive driving courses GA-based rate is $95.00 (Adjusted by Georgia State Decree).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, Georgia State Law demands you to sign up for a DUI Driving Classes (certified & licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be returned. Our MACON, GA DUI Driving Classes are a Georgia state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment amount + $235.00 classroom amount + $20.00 booklet amount) and compel on time entrance (DDS parameters deny tardy admission to any part of the DUI Driving Classes. Therefore, we remind you show up at least ten to fifteen minutes early to each DUI Driving Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Company when googling defensive driving course GA or DUI Driving Classes in Macon, GA.
How Does Someone Sign Up For a Course?
First Step- please straighten out which session you would like and are required to register for. Then, you will have to select a session time to be at. For a comprehensive inventory of our DUI Driving Classes or defensive driving course GA offerings in Macon, GA, please search our locations’ schedule of courses calendar.
What Payment Types Do You Take?
Our Macon, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Driving Classes & defensive driving courses in GA.
How Do I acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses in GA or DUI Driving Classes lecturers will give you a certificate of completion upon finishing course(s). Additional certificates may be acquired at our locations for only $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please search through our FAQ Page.