Gray, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Courses GA & DUI Driving Classes

Gray, GA’s Top Business for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia and Risk Reduction Programs
July 30, 2015
Macon, GA’s Top Company for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes
July 31, 2015

Gray, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Courses GA & DUI Driving Classes

Gray, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Courses GA & DUI Driving Classes

Life Happens – We Get it.

The workers and teachers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and courteous. Many of our defensive driving courses GA-based instructors have mentored with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years & they are there to guide the defensive driving courses GA-based routines and clarify any and all related dui class specifics, if needed.

DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES GA – GRAY, GA

Our 6-hour defensive driving courses GA-based is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving courses GA-based is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reestablishment. This defensive driving courses GA-based reviews the rudimentary guidelines of driving and covers countless imperative Georgia freeway regulations. The 6hr defensive driving courses GA-based charge is $95 (Decided by Georgia State Law).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DUI DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law requires you to sign up for a DUI Driving Classes (approved by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be returned. Our GRAY, GA DUI Driving Classes are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 class amount + $20.00 book fee) and require on-time entrance (DDS protocols disallow untimely entrance to any time slot of the DUI Driving Classes. Therefore, we advise you show up a minimum ten to fifteen min early to each DUI Driving Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Partner when googling defensive driving course GA or DUI Driving Classes in Grey, GA.

Where Does Someone Sign Up For a Session?
To start- you will need to learn which session you would like and are required to check in for. Then, you will need to choose a session time to go to. For a complete schedule of our DUI Driving Classes or defensive driving course GA offerings in Gray, GA, please take a look at our locations’ schedule of classes calendar.

What Payment Types Do You Accept?
Our Gray, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Driving Classes & defensive driving courses in GA.

How Do I get my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving courses in GA or DUI Driving Classes coaches will award you a certificate of completion upon finishing class(es). Further certificates can be acquired here for only $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please search through our FAQ Page.