Eatonton, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses GA & DUI Driving Classes

Macon, GA’s Top Company for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses
August 27, 2015
Gray, GA’s Preferred Business for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes
August 28, 2015

Eatonton, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses GA & DUI Driving Classes

Eatonton, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses GA & DUI Driving Classes

Life Happens – We Get it.

The supervisors and mentors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, knowledgeable, and polite. Many of our defensive driving courses GA-based instructors have acted with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 yrs. & are there to counsel you through the defensive driving courses GA-based progression and disclose any and all related dui classes costs, if required.

DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES GA – EATONTON, GA

Our 6 hour defensive driving courses GA-based is licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving courses GA-based is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving courses GA-based reviews the key conventions of driving and encompasses countless critical Georgia freeway by-laws. Our 6-hour defensive driving courses GA-based rate is $95 (Fixed by GA State Directive).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DUI DRIVING CLASSES – EATONTON, GA

Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law requires you to appear for a DUI Driving Classes (approved by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be reestablished. Our EATONTON, GA DUI Driving Classes are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 class charge + $20 book charge) and compel on-time admittance (The DDS rules prohibit belated entrance to any part of the DUI Driving Classes. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving advise you come at least ten to fifteen min before each DUI Driving Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Partner when looking for defensive driving course GA or DUI Driving Classes in Eatonton, GA.

How Does Someone Register For a Class?
To start- you will need to establish which course you would like and need to go to. Next, you will need to pick a time slot to come in for. For a comprehensive catalog of our DUI Driving Classes or defensive driving course GA offerings in Eatonton, GA, please review our schedule of classes calendar.

What Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Eatonton, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Driving Classes and defensive driving courses in GA.

How Do I get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving courses in GA or DUI Driving Classes coaches will print you a certificate of completion upon completion of session(s). Further certificates may be printed at our locations for just $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.