Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses GA and DUI Driving Classes

Gray, GA’s Preferred Instructors for Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Defensive Driving Class
August 24, 2015
Macon, GA’s Best Group for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses
August 25, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses GA and DUI Driving Classes

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses GA and DUI Driving Classes

Life Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.

The personnel and mentors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, educated, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving courses GA-based coaches have been with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 yrs. their job is to to guide the defensive driving courses GA-based routines and explain some of the related dui class specifics, if needed.


Our 6-hour defensive driving courses GA-based is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving courses GA-based is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving courses GA-based repeats the rudimentary guidelines of driving and incorporates various imperative Georgia highway by-laws. The 6 hour defensive driving courses GA-based rate is $95 (Regulate by GA State Directive).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law compels you to show up for a DUI Driving Classes (licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be reinstated. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DUI Driving Classes are a GA state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class cost + $20 booklet fee) and require on-time entry (The DDS parameters prohibit delayed admission to any part of the DUI Driving Classes. So we recommend you come at least ten to fifteen min before each DUI Driving Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Teachers when looking for defensive driving course GA or DUI Driving Classes in Milledgeville, GA.

When Can I Enroll For a Session?
Firstly, please learn which session you want or are required to sign up for. Then, you will have to sign up for a time to sit in on. For a complete record of our DUI Driving Classes or defensive driving course GA offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please view our schedule of classes page.

What Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Driving Classes & defensive driving courses in GA.

How Does Someone acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving courses in GA or DUI Driving Classes teachers will award you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Extra certificates may be attained from us for a charge of $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.