Macon, GA’s Favorite Company for Defensive Driving Courses GA and DUI Driving Classes
You Need Support – Our Instructors Get it.
The employees and instructors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, educated, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving courses GA-based instructors have instructed for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. and are there to counsel you through the defensive driving courses GA-based process and clarify each of the related cost of dui classes, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES GA – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving courses GA-based is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving courses GA-based is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving courses GA-based outlines the critical conventions of driving and encompasses many principal GA freeway principles. The 6 hour defensive driving courses GA-based charge is $95.00 (Set by GA State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law insists you to check in for a DUI Driving Classes (sanctioned by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be reinstated. Our MACON, GA DUI Driving Classes are a Georgia state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235.00 classroom fee + $20 pamphlet cost) and demand on time admittance (DDS by-laws prohibit belated admission to any class of the DUI Driving Classes. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you arrive a minimum 15-Oct minutes before each DUI Driving Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Group when searching for defensive driving course GA or DUI Driving Classes in Macon, GA.
Where Does Someone Enroll For a Session?
To start- you will need to straighten out which course you would like and need to attend. Then, you will need to sign up for a session time to sit in on. For a complete record of our DUI Driving Classes or defensive driving course GA offerings in Macon, GA, please search our locations’ schedule of courses calendar.
What Payment Types Do You Take?
Our Macon, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Driving Classes and defensive driving courses in GA.
How Does Someone procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses in GA or DUI Driving Classes coaches will print you a certificate of completion upon finishing class(es). Replacement certificates may be attained at our locations for a charge of $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.