Gray, GA’s Favorite Company for Defensive Driving Courses GA and DUI Driving Classes

Macon, GA’s Favorite Coaches for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia and Risk Reduction Programs
September 6, 2015
Eatonton, GA’s Best Instructors for GA Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Education Programs
September 7, 2015

Gray, GA’s Favorite Company for Defensive Driving Courses GA and DUI Driving Classes

Gray, GA’s Favorite Company for Defensive Driving Courses GA and DUI Driving Classes

You Need Support – We Get it.

The personnel and teachers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, educated, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving courses GA-based coaches have taught for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 yrs. their job is to to guide the defensive driving courses GA-based procedures and clarify each of the related cost of dui classes, if required.


Our 6 hour defensive driving courses GA-based is licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving courses GA-based is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving courses GA-based reviews the key conventions of the road and covers lots significant GA road principles. The 6hr defensive driving courses GA-based charge is $95 (Determined by GA State Mandate).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law requires you to register for a DUI Driving Classes (certified and licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be restored. Our GRAY, GA DUI Driving Classes are a Georgia state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235.00 classroom fee + $20.00 booklet cost) and demand on time admittance (DDS rules deny untimely entrance to any time-slot of the DUI Driving Classes. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you show up at least ten to fifteen min before each DUI Driving Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Lecturers when searching for defensive driving course GA or DUI Driving Classes in Grey, GA.

Where Can I Sign Up For a Session?
Firstly, please decide which class you would like or need to register for. Next, you will have to register for a time slot to attend. For a comprehensive record of our DUI Driving Classes or defensive driving course GA offerings in Gray, GA, please look through our schedule of classes page.

Which Kind of Payment(s) Are Available?
Our Gray, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Driving Classes & defensive driving courses in GA.

How Does Someone obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving courses in GA or DUI Driving Classes coaches will print you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Replacement certificates may be printed at our locations for a fee of $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.