Gray, GA’s Best Company for Defensive Driving Courses & DDS Risk Reduction Classes

Milledgeville, GA’s Top Business for GA Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Education Programs
August 1, 2015
Macon, GA’s Preferred Business for Defensive Driving GA Classes & GA Risk Reduction Programs
August 1, 2015

Gray, GA’s Best Company for Defensive Driving Courses & DDS Risk Reduction Classes

Gray, GA’s Best Company for Defensive Driving Courses & DDS Risk Reduction Classes

You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.

The supervisors and lecturers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, knowledgeable, and polite. Many of our defensive driving course lecturers have acted with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years and are there to walk you through the defensive driving course proceedings and clarify any related dui class details, if required.

DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6 hour defensive driving course is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reestablishment. This defensive driving course repeats the basic conventions of the road and covers several vital GA freeway bylaws. The 6-hour defensive driving course charge is $95 (Adjusted by Georgia State Law).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DDS RISK REDUCTION CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; under age possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law orders you to take a DDS Risk Reduction Classes (licensed and certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be returned. Our GRAY, GA DDS Risk Reduction Classes are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment fee + $235 class charge + $20 pamphlet amount) and mandate on time entry (DDS rules oppose late entrance to any part of the DDS Risk Reduction Classes. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you arrive no less than ten to fifteen min prior to each DDS Risk Reduction Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Lecturers when searching for defensive driving course or DDS Risk Reduction Classes in Grey, GA.

How Do I Register For a Course?
First, you will need to straighten out which class you would like or need to go to. Then, you will have to choose a time slot to be at. For a comprehensive list of our DDS Risk Reduction Classes or defensive driving course offerings in Gray, GA, please view our schedule of sessions calendar.

Which Payment Types Are Available?
Our Gray, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DDS Risk Reduction Classes & defensive driving courses.

How Do I obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving courses or DDS Risk Reduction Classes instructors will award you a certificate of completion upon completion of session(s). Further certificates may be acquired from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.