Milledgeville, GA’s Top Partner for Defensive Driving Courses and Georgia DUI Courses
You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.
The workers and teachers at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, knowledgeable, and polite. Many of our defensive driving course lecturers have taught for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years & are there to mentor you through the defensive driving course mechanics and disclose each of the related dui class details, if need be.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving course is legitimate by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving course reiterates the key laws of safe driving and includes many crucial GA driving principles. The 6 hour defensive driving course charge is $95 (Adjusted by Georgia State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GEORGIA DUI COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, Georgia State Law orders you to check in for a Georgia DUI Courses (licensed & certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be returned. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA Georgia DUI Courses are a GA state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment fee + $235 class cost + $20.00 booklet cost) and necessitate on-time entry (DDS by-laws oppose delayed entry to any part of the Georgia DUI Courses. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you come no less than 15-Oct min early to each Georgia DUI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when googling defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses in Milledgeville, GA.
How Do I Register For a Class?
Firstly, please learn which course you would like or are required to go to. Then, you will need to sign up for a time slot to attend. For a comprehensive directory of our Georgia DUI Courses or defensive driving course offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please view our locations’ schedule of sessions page.
What Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Georgia DUI Courses & defensive driving courses.
How Do I get my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses lecturers will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Replacement certificates may be printed from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.