Eatonton, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Courses and Georgia DUI Courses
You Need Support – We Get it.
The workers and lecturers at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving course coaches have been with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years and they are there to guide you through the defensive driving course procedures and explain each of the related dui class specifics, if needed.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving course is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving course outlines the critical conventions of driving and includes various significant GA freeway laws. The 6-hour defensive driving course cost is $95.00 (Fixed by GA State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GEORGIA DUI COURSES – EATONTON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law demands you to attend a Georgia DUI Courses (approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be returned. Our EATONTON, GA Georgia DUI Courses are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235 class charge + $20.00 leaflet fee) and expect on time admission (DDS policies oppose delayed entrance to any time-slot of the Georgia DUI Courses. So we advise you appear no less than ten to fifteen minutes early to each Georgia DUI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Coaches when searching for defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses in Eatonton, GA.
When Can I Register For a Session?
Firstly, please determine which class you want and are required to attend. Then, you will need to select a time slot to show up for. For a comprehensive listing of our Georgia DUI Courses or defensive driving course offerings in Eatonton, GA, please take a look at our schedule of courses page.
Which Payment Types Are Available?
Our Eatonton, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Georgia DUI Courses & defensive driving courses.
How Does Someone procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses teachers will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Spare certificates can be printed at our locations for a charge of $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.