Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Partner for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes

Eatonton, GA’s Best Coaches for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia & Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
September 22, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Business for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes
September 22, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Partner for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes

Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Partner for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes

Life Happens – We Get it.

The staff and instructors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, knowledgeable, and courteous. Many of our defensive driving course instructors have worked with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years and are here to walk you through the defensive driving course process and explain any and all related dui classes costs, if necessary.

DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Our 6-hour defensive driving course is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving course recaps the basic rules of the road and covers many important Georgia highway laws. Our 6-hour defensive driving course fee is $95.00 (Set by GA State Law).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DDS RISK REDUCTION CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law requires you to attend a DDS Risk Reduction Classes (certified & licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be reinstated. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DDS Risk Reduction Classes are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $20.00 book fee) and require on-time entry (The DDS rules and regulations forbid late entry to any session of the DDS Risk Reduction Classes. So we suggest you arrive at least 15-Oct minutes early to each DDS Risk Reduction Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Partner when looking for defensive driving course or DDS Risk Reduction Classes in Milledgeville, GA.

How Do I Register For a Course?
First, you will need to determine which course you want and need to go to. Then, you will need to select a time to attend. For a complete list of our DDS Risk Reduction Classes or defensive driving course offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check our schedule of courses calendar.

What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Milledgeville, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DDS Risk Reduction Classes and defensive driving courses.

How Do I get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving courses or DDS Risk Reduction Classes instructors will award you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Replacement certificates may be obtained from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.