Macon, GA’s Favorite Company for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes
You Need Support – Our Instructors Understand.
The personnel and lecturers at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, experienced, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving course instructors have worked along us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years and they are there to mentor you for the defensive driving course mechanics and explain any related dui classes costs, if need be.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MACON, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving course is legitimate by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving course reviews the essential rules of the road and includes numerous significant GA freeway bylaws. The 6 hour defensive driving course charge is $95 (Regulated by Georgia State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DDS RISK REDUCTION CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law compels you to go to a DDS Risk Reduction Classes (licensed and certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be returned. Our MACON, GA DDS Risk Reduction Classes are a Georgia state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235 class charge + $20.00 book fee) and require on time admission (The DDS rules and regulations oppose tardy entrance to any time slot of the DDS Risk Reduction Classes. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you come a minimum 15-Oct min early to each DDS Risk Reduction Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Coaches when looking for defensive driving course or DDS Risk Reduction Classes in Macon, GA.
When Can I Register For a Session?
Firstly, please figure out which course you would like and need to sign up for. Then, you will have to choose a date and time to be at. For a complete directory of our DDS Risk Reduction Classes or defensive driving course offerings in Macon, GA, please view our schedule of sessions page.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DDS Risk Reduction Classes and defensive driving courses.
How Do I acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses or DDS Risk Reduction Classes teachers will print you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Additional certificates can be acquired from us for a fee of $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please browse our FAQ Page.