Macon, GA’s Best Coaches for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes

Macon, GA’s Preferred Partner for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia and Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
August 17, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Company for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs
August 18, 2015

Macon, GA’s Best Coaches for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes

Macon, GA’s Best Coaches for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes

Life Happens – Our Instructors Get it.

The workers and coaches at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving course teachers have been with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. and are here to help you through the defensive driving course administrations and disclose any related dui class specifics, if needed.


Our 6-hour defensive driving course is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving course reiterates the elementary policies of safe driving and covers lots principal Georgia freeway regulations. The 6hr defensive driving course rate is $95 (Decided by Georgia State Decree).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law expects you to take a DDS Risk Reduction Classes (certified and licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be restored. Our MACON, GA DDS Risk Reduction Classes are a Georgia state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment amount + $235 class charge + $20.00 book cost) and compel on time admittance (DDS rules and regulations restrict belated entrance to any time slot of the DDS Risk Reduction Classes. Therefore, we suggest you appear no less than 10 to 15 min prior to each DDS Risk Reduction Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Coaches when looking for defensive driving course or DDS Risk Reduction Classes in Macon, GA.

Where Can I Enroll For a Session?
First, please learn which course you would like and are required to check in for. Next, you will need to choose a time slot to attend. For a comprehensive inventory of our DDS Risk Reduction Classes or defensive driving course offerings in Macon, GA, please review our schedule of classes calendar.

Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Macon, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DDS Risk Reduction Classes and defensive driving courses.

How Does Someone acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses or DDS Risk Reduction Classes coaches will print you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Further certificates may be attained from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please browse our FAQ Page.