Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes

Gray, GA’s Favorite Coaches for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes
August 9, 2015
Macon, GA’s Preferred Instructors for GA Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Education Programs
August 9, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes

You Need Support – Our Instructors Understand.

The organization and mentors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, knowledgeable, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving class lecturers have been with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 yrs. and are here to walk you through the defensive driving class operations and explain any and all related dui class details, if required.

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Our 6hr defensive driving class is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving class reviews the elementary policies of the road and encompasses many critical GA road by-laws. The 6-hour defensive driving class cost is $95.00 (Set by GA State Decree).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law insists you to show up for a DWI Classes (approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s allowances can be restored. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DWI Classes are a GA state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235 classroom fee + $20 leaflet charge) and require on-time admittance (DDS rules deny delayed admittance to any time slot of the DWI Classes. Therefore, we suggest you appear no less than 15-Oct minutes prior to each DWI Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Teachers when looking for defensive driving classes or DWI Classes in Milledgeville, GA.

When Can I Sign Up For a Course?
First Step- please determine which course you would like and need to attend. Then, you will need to pick a session time to show up for. For a complete inventory of our DWI Classes or defensive driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check out our locations’ schedule of classes calendar.

Which Payment Types Are Available?
Our Milledgeville, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DWI Classes and defensive driving classes.

How Do I acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving classes or DWI Classes lecturers will grant you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Spare certificates can be acquired here for a cost of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.