Gray, GA’s Preferred Business for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes

Eatonton, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses GA & DUI Driving Classes
August 27, 2015
Eatonton, GA’s Best Instructors for DDS Defensive Driving Course and Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes
August 28, 2015

Gray, GA’s Preferred Business for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes

Gray, GA’s Preferred Business for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes

Life Happens – Our Instructors Get it.

The staff and lecturers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, experienced, and courteous. Many of our defensive driving class teachers have taught for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years and are here to mentor you for the defensive driving class operations and explain any and all related dui class specifics, if deemed necessary.

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6 hour defensive driving class is verified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving class repeats the fundamental laws of the road and incorporates a handful of principal Georgia road bylaws. Our 6 hour defensive driving class rate is $95 (Set by Georgia State Directive).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law insists you to take a DWI Classes (certified and licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s privileges can be reinstated. Our GRAY, GA DWI Classes are a GA state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment amount + $235.00 class fee + $20.00 pamphlet charge) and demand on-time entrance (The DDS protocols restrict untimely admission to any time-slot of the DWI Classes. Therefore, we advise you come a minimum 10 to 15 min prior to each DWI Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Partner when searching for defensive driving classes or DWI Classes in Grey, GA.

Where Do I Enroll For a Class?
Firstly, please verify which course you would like or are required to sign up for. Next, you will have to register for a date and time to go to. For a comprehensive catalogue of our DWI Classes or defensive driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please review our schedule of courses page.

What Payment Types Do You Accept?
Our Gray, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Classes & defensive driving classes.

How Do I obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving classes or DWI Classes lecturers will award you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Additional certificates may be obtained at our locations for just $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.