Gray, GA’s Preferred Lecturers for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes

Macon, GA’s Favorite Teachers for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses
September 15, 2015
Macon, GA’s Favorite Coaches for GA Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Education Programs
September 16, 2015

Gray, GA’s Preferred Lecturers for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes

Gray, GA’s Preferred Lecturers for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes

It Happens – We Understand that.

The workers and teachers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, educated, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving class mentors have acted with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. and are there to mentor you through the defensive driving class routines and explain some of the related dui classes costs, if desired.

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6hr defensive driving class is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving class reviews the rudimentary conventions of safe driving and encompasses lots significant GA highway regulations. Our 6 hour defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Determined by Georgia State Law).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law compels you to go to a DWI Classes (sanctioned by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be reinstated. Our GRAY, GA DWI Classes are a GA state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment amount + $235.00 classroom fee + $20 book cost) and expect on-time entrance (The DDS regulations disallow untimely admission to any time slot of the DWI Classes. So we advise you come a minimum 15-Oct min before each DWI Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Lecturers when googling defensive driving classes or DWI Classes in Grey, GA.

Where Do I Enroll For a Class?
Firstly, please learn which course you want and are required to check in for. Then, you will need to register for a session time to show up for. For a complete directory of our DWI Classes or defensive driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please view our schedule of courses page.

What Kind of Payment(s) Are Available?
Our Gray, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Classes & defensive driving classes.

How Does Someone obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving classes or DWI Classes mentors will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Additional certificates can be acquired from us for only $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.