Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class

Gray, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes
September 23, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Top Instructors for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses
September 24, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class

Life Happens – We Get it.

The staff and instructors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, educated, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving class instructors have been with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 yrs. their job is to to guide you through the defensive driving class routines and disclose any related dui class details, if desired.


Our 6hr defensive driving class is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving class summaries the rudimentary conventions of the road and covers various critical Georgia driving bylaws. The 6 hour defensive driving class cost is $95 (Regulate by GA State Directive).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, Georgia State Law requires you to appear for a DUI Defensive Driving Class (licensed & certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s allowances can be reinstated. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DUI Defensive Driving Class are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235 classroom fee + $20 pamphlet charge) and demand on-time admission (DDS protocols prohibit late admission to any time-slot of the DUI Defensive Driving Class. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving remind you arrive no less than 15-Oct min early to each DUI Defensive Driving Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Coaches when googling defensive driving class or DUI Defensive Driving Class in Milledgeville, GA.

Where Can I Enroll For a Session?
Firstly, please verify which course you want and need to register for. Next, you will need to register for a time slot to sit in on. For a complete record of our DUI Defensive Driving Class or defensive driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check our schedule of classes calendar.

Which Payment Types Do You Take?
Our Milledgeville, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Defensive Driving Class and defensive driving classes.

How Does Someone acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving classes or DUI Defensive Driving Class instructors will grant you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Extra certificates can be obtained at our locations for a cost of $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.