Macon, GA’s Top Teachers for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class
You Need Support – We Get it.
The employees and instructors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, educated, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving class teachers have worked with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years and they are here to counsel you through the defensive driving class administrations and disclose any and all related dui classes costs, if required.
DEFENCIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving class is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving class summarizes the basic laws of safe driving and covers numerous important Georgia driving by-laws. The 6 hour defensive driving class fee is $95.00 (Regulated by Georgia State Command).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS – MACON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law requires you to check in for a DUI Defensive Driving Class (licensed & certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be reestablished. Our MACON, GA DUI Defensive Driving Class are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235.00 classroom fee + $20 booklet amount) and expect on-time entry (DDS parameters disallow tardy entrance to any course of the DUI Defensive Driving Class. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you come no less than 15-Oct minutes before each DUI Defensive Driving Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when searching for defensive driving class or DUI Defensive Driving Class in Macon, GA.
Where Can I Sign Up For a Class?
First, you will need to learn which course you want and are required to go to. Next, you will need to choose a date and time to go to. For a complete catalog of our DUI Defensive Driving Class or defensive driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please take a look at our locations’ schedule of sessions page.
Which Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Macon, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Defensive Driving Class & defensive driving classes.
How Does Someone obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving classes or DUI Defensive Driving Class instructors will award you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Replacement certificates can be attained here for only $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.