Macon, GA’s Top Group for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class
It Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The supervisors and mentors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and polite. Many of our defensive driving class mentors have mentored with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 yrs. their job is to to walk you through the defensive driving class routines and clarify any related dui classes costs, if needed.
DEFENCIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving class is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving class summarizes the basic conventions of safe driving and includes countless essential GA driving by-laws. Our 6hr defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Adjusted by Georgia State Command).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, GA State Law insists you to be present for a DUI Defensive Driving Class (approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be reinstated. Our MACON, GA DUI Defensive Driving Class are a GA state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment fee + $235 class charge + $20 booklet fee) and compel on time entrance (The DDS by-laws oppose delayed entry to any course of the DUI Defensive Driving Class. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you come no less than 10 to 15 min early to each DUI Defensive Driving Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Group when looking for defensive driving class or DUI Defensive Driving Class in Macon, GA.
Where Do I Sign Up For a Class?
To start- please figure out which class you would like or need to sign up for. Then, you will have to choose a time to show up for. For a comprehensive directory of our DUI Defensive Driving Class or defensive driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please look through our locations’ schedule of classes page.
What Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Macon, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Defensive Driving Class & defensive driving classes.
How Do I get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving classes or DUI Defensive Driving Class teachers will give you a certificate of completion upon completion of course(s). Further certificates may be obtained from us for a fee of $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.