Gray, GA’s Best Group for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class

Macon, GA’s Best Instructors for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes
August 24, 2015
Gray, GA’s Preferred Instructors for Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Defensive Driving Class
August 24, 2015

Gray, GA’s Best Group for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class

Gray, GA’s Best Group for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class

Life Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.

The organization and lecturers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and polite. Many of our defensive driving class coaches have worked with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. and they are there to mentor you for the defensive driving class routines and explain each of the related cost of dui classes, if required.

DEFENCIVE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6hr defensive driving class is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving class summaries the critical guidelines of the road and incorporates numerous important GA driving by-laws. Our 6-hour defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Set by GA State Law).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DUI DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS – GRAY, GA

Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law expects you to attend a DUI Defensive Driving Class (sanctioned by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s privileges can be returned. Our GRAY, GA DUI Defensive Driving Class are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 classroom fee + $20.00 book charge) and expect on time admittance (The DDS guidelines restrict late entrance to any course of the DUI Defensive Driving Class. So we urge you show up a minimum ten to fifteen min early to each DUI Defensive Driving Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Business when googling defensive driving class or DUI Defensive Driving Class in Grey, GA.

When Does Someone Register For a Class?
Firstly, please establish which class you want and need to register for. Next, you will need to pick a time to show up for. For a complete record of our DUI Defensive Driving Class or defensive driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please check our locations’ schedule of sessions calendar.

What Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Gray, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Defensive Driving Class and defensive driving classes.

How Do I acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving classes or DUI Defensive Driving Class lecturers will award you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Additional certificates can be obtained here for only $20.00.
For more beneficial Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.