Eatonton, GA’s Preferred Partner for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class
Life Happens – Our Instructors Understand.
The workers and mentors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, educated, and courteous. Many of our defensive driving class coaches have mentored with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. and they are there to help you through the defensive driving class mechanics and disclose any and all related dui class details, if need be.
DEFENCIVE DRIVING CLASSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6 hour defensive driving class is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving class reviews the fundamental rules of driving and covers several important Georgia driving by-laws. The 6 hour defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Arranged by GA State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS – EATONTON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug misdemeanors; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law compels you to appear for a DUI Defensive Driving Class (approved by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s privileges can be returned. Our EATONTON, GA DUI Defensive Driving Class are a GA state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235.00 class amount + $20 leaflet amount) and necessitate on time entrance (The DDS rules and regulations oppose belated entrance to any session of the DUI Defensive Driving Class. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving recommend you show up at least 15-Oct minutes early to each DUI Defensive Driving Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Lecturers when looking for defensive driving class or DUI Defensive Driving Class in Eatonton, GA.
Where Does Someone Sign Up For a Session?
Firstly, you will need to figure out which course you want and need to attend. Then, you will have to choose a time slot to show up for. For a complete inventory of our DUI Defensive Driving Class or defensive driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please look through our locations’ schedule of classes page.
What Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Eatonton, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Defensive Driving Class and defensive driving classes.
How Does Someone procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving classes or DUI Defensive Driving Class lecturers will grant you a certificate of completion upon completion of session(s). Replacement certificates can be acquired at our locations for a cost of $20.00.
For more beneficial Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.