Eatonton, GA’s Top Coaches for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class
Life Happens – Our Instructors Get it.
The organization and instructors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, knowledgeable, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving class coaches have mentored with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 yrs. & are there to walk you through the defensive driving class progression and explain some of the related dui classes costs, if necessary.
DEFENCIVE DRIVING CLASSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving class is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reestablishment. This defensive driving class repeats the key guidelines of the road and includes countless crucial Georgia road bylaws. The 6hr defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Adjusted by Georgia State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS – EATONTON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug misdemeanors; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law requires you to attend a DUI Defensive Driving Class (certified & licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be reestablished. Our EATONTON, GA DUI Defensive Driving Class are a GA state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment fee + $235.00 class charge + $20.00 booklet cost) and compel on-time entry (The DDS guidelines restrict untimely admission to any class of the DUI Defensive Driving Class. So we suggest you appear no less than 10 to 15 minutes before each DUI Defensive Driving Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Partner when searching for defensive driving class or DUI Defensive Driving Class in Eatonton, GA.
How Can I Sign Up For a Session?
Firstly, please straighten out which session you want or need to register for. Then, you will need to select a session time to go to. For a complete catalogue of our DUI Defensive Driving Class or defensive driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please check out our schedule of sessions page.
What Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Eatonton, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Defensive Driving Class and defensive driving classes.
How Does Someone get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving classes or DUI Defensive Driving Class teachers will print you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Spare certificates may be attained here for a fee of $20.00.
For more beneficial Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.