Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Coaches for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes
Life Happens – Our Instructors Understand.
The workers and lecturers at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, knowledgeable, and polite. Many of our defensive driving class lecturers have worked along us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years and they are there to walk you through the defensive driving class progression and clarify each of the related cost of dui classes, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving class is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving class outlines the rudimentary rules of driving and encompasses numerous important Georgia freeway by-laws. The 6-hour defensive driving class fee is $95.00 (Regulate by Georgia State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DWI CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, Georgia State Law expects you to go to a DWI Classes (licensed and certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be returned. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DWI Classes are a GA state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235.00 class fee + $20.00 book cost) and require on-time entry (The DDS protocols prohibit untimely admission to any course of the DWI Classes. So we recommend you come at least 10 to 15 minutes prior to each DWI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when googling defensive driving classes or DWI Classes in Milledgeville, GA.
How Do I Sign Up For a Class?
First Step- you will need to learn which session you would like or need to attend. Then, you will have to register for a time slot to attend. For a complete inventory of our DWI Classes or defensive driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please take a look at our schedule of classes calendar.
What Payment Types Do You Accept?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Classes and defensive driving classes.
How Do I obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving classes or DWI Classes instructors will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Spare certificates can be acquired from us for a cost of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.