Macon, GA’s Preferred Coaches for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes
It Happens – Our Instructors Get it.
The workers and mentors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, knowledgeable, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving class instructors have worked with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. and they are here to mentor you through the defensive driving class administrations and explain some of the related dui class specifics, if needed.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving class is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving class outlines the critical rules of driving and encompasses countless vital Georgia highway by-laws. The 6-hour defensive driving class rate is $95 (Fixed by GA State Order).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DWI CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law insists you to be present for a DWI Classes (licensed and certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be returned. Our MACON, GA DWI Classes are a Georgia state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235.00 class charge + $20 pamphlet charge) and require on-time admission (DDS rules and regulations forbid untimely entry to any time slot of the DWI Classes. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving recommend you come a minimum ten to fifteen min before each DWI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when searching for defensive driving classes or DWI Classes in Macon, GA.
Where Do I Sign Up For a Course?
Firstly, please verify which class you would like or are required to register for. Then, you will need to register for a time slot to go to. For a complete listing of our DWI Classes or defensive driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please check our locations’ schedule of sessions page.
What Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Classes & defensive driving classes.
How Does Someone acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving classes or DWI Classes teachers will award you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Further certificates may be printed here for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.