Macon, GA’s Top Company for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes
You Need Support – Our Instructors Get it.
The personnel and lecturers at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, well-informed, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving class coaches have instructed for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. and they are here to guide the defensive driving class administrations and explain each of the related dui classes costs, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving class is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving class outlines the elementary laws of the road and encompasses a handful of imperative Georgia road by-laws. The 6-hour defensive driving class fee is $95 (Decided by Georgia State Decree).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DWI CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law compels you to attend a DWI Classes (certified & licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be reinstated. Our MACON, GA DWI Classes are a GA state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235 class charge + $20.00 booklet fee) and demand on-time entry (DDS policies deny untimely admittance to any time-slot of the DWI Classes. So we urge you arrive at least 10 to 15 minutes before each DWI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Company when looking for defensive driving classes or DWI Classes in Macon, GA.
How Do I Register For a Course?
To start- please straighten out which course you want and are required to check in for. Next, you will need to sign up for a session time to come in for. For a comprehensive listing of our DWI Classes or defensive driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please search our locations’ schedule of sessions page.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Classes & defensive driving classes.
How Do I get my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving classes or DWI Classes teachers will award you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Replacement certificates may be acquired at our locations for only $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.