Gray, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes

Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Business for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes
September 22, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class
September 23, 2015

Gray, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes

Gray, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes

It Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.

The staff and coaches at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, educated, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving class teachers have been with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years and they are there to guide you through the defensive driving class operations and disclose some of the related dui class specifics, if desired.

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6hr defensive driving class is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving class reviews the elementary laws of safe driving and includes various imperative GA driving regulations. Our 6hr defensive driving class cost is $95.00 (Set by Georgia State Order).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; under age possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, GA State Law orders you to go to a DWI Classes (licensed & certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be returned. Our GRAY, GA DWI Classes are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235.00 class amount + $20.00 pamphlet fee) and demand on-time entry (DDS rules and regulations prohibit late admission to any part of the DWI Classes. So we suggest you arrive at least 15-Oct min prior to each DWI Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Group when googling defensive driving classes or DWI Classes in Grey, GA.

Where Do I Enroll For a Class?
To start- you will need to straighten out which course you would like or are required to register for. Then, you will need to choose a date and time to be at. For a complete record of our DWI Classes or defensive driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please check out our locations’ schedule of sessions calendar.

What Payment Types Do You Accept?
Our Gray, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DWI Classes and defensive driving classes.

How Do I obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving classes or DWI Classes instructors will print you a certificate of completion upon completion of class(es). Extra certificates can be attained at our locations for a charge of $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.