Eatonton, GA’s Best Company for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes

Eatonton, GA’s Best Instructors for DDS Defensive Driving Course and Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes
August 28, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving GA Classes and GA Risk Reduction Programs
August 29, 2015

Eatonton, GA’s Best Company for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes

Eatonton, GA’s Best Company for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes

It Happens – We Understand that.

The personnel and mentors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, knowledgeable, and polite. Many of our defensive driving class teachers have acted with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. & are there to guide the defensive driving class mechanics and explain each of the related dui class details, if needed.

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – EATONTON, GA

Our 6-hour defensive driving class is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving class recaps the key regulations of safe driving and includes a handful of significant Georgia driving regulations. The 6 hour defensive driving class charge is $95.00 (Fixed by GA State Law).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI CLASSES – EATONTON, GA

Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law obliges you to show up for a DWI Classes (licensed & certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be reestablished. Our EATONTON, GA DWI Classes are a Georgia state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235.00 class amount + $20.00 leaflet charge) and demand on time admittance (The DDS protocols disallow tardy entry to any class of the DWI Classes. So we suggest you show up at least 10 to 15 min before each DWI Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Group when searching for defensive driving classes or DWI Classes in Eatonton, GA.

How Can I Sign Up For a Course?
First, you will need to learn which session you want and need to sign up for. Then, you will need to sign up for a session time to go to. For a comprehensive catalogue of our DWI Classes or defensive driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please look through our schedule of classes calendar.

What Payment Types Do You Accept?
Our Eatonton, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DWI Classes & defensive driving classes.

How Do I acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving classes or DWI Classes lecturers will award you a certificate of completion upon completion of session(s). Replacement certificates can be printed from us for only $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.