Eatonton, GA’s Best Lecturers for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes
You Need Support – Our Instructors Understand.
The organization and instructors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, educated, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving class lecturers have taught for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years and are there to walk you through the defensive driving class proceedings and clarify some of the related cost of dui classes, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving class is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving class reviews the essential rules of the road and includes many important GA road principles. The 6-hour defensive driving class cost is $95 (Regulate by Georgia State Decree).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DWI CLASSES – EATONTON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law insists you to show up for a DWI Classes (certified and licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be reestablished. Our EATONTON, GA DWI Classes are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235.00 class amount + $20 book amount) and mandate on-time admission (DDS rules oppose belated admission to any course of the DWI Classes. So we remind you come no less than 15-Oct minutes prior to each DWI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Coaches when searching for defensive driving classes or DWI Classes in Eatonton, GA.
Where Does Someone Register For a Class?
To start- you will need to straighten out which course you would like or are required to attend. Then, you will have to register for a session time to sit in on. For a complete inventory of our DWI Classes or defensive driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please view our schedule of classes page.
What Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Eatonton, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Classes and defensive driving classes.
How Does Someone obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving classes or DWI Classes mentors will print you a certificate of completion upon completion of class(es). Extra certificates can be attained from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please search through our FAQ Page.