Milledgeville, GA’s Top Partner for Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Defensive Driving Class
Life Happens – Our Instructors Understand.
The employees and coaches at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, knowledgeable, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving class coaches have acted with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 yrs. and they are there to counsel you through the defensive driving class process and clarify some of the related cost of dui classes, if deemed necessary.
DEFENCIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving class is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reestablishment. This defensive driving class outlines the rudimentary guidelines of safe driving and encompasses a handful of principal GA driving principles. The 6-hour defensive driving class fee is $95 (Fixed by GA State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law obliges you to sign up for a DUI Defensive Driving Class (certified and licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be reestablished. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DUI Defensive Driving Class are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235.00 classroom charge + $20 book fee) and expect on time entrance (DDS instructions restrict delayed admission to any class of the DUI Defensive Driving Class. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you show up at least 10 to 15 min before each DUI Defensive Driving Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Instructors when searching for defensive driving class or DUI Defensive Driving Class in Milledgeville, GA.
Where Can I Register For a Course?
To start- you will need to learn which class you want and are required to go to. Then, you will need to pick a time to attend. For a complete list of our DUI Defensive Driving Class or defensive driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please view our schedule of courses page.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Defensive Driving Class & defensive driving classes.
How Does Someone get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving classes or DUI Defensive Driving Class instructors will grant you a certificate of completion upon completion of session(s). Spare certificates may be acquired at our locations for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.