Gray, GA’s Preferred Instructors for Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Defensive Driving Class
You Need Support – We Understand that.
The workers and teachers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving class mentors have worked along us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years & are there to walk you through the defensive driving class administrations and explain each of the related dui classes costs, if need be.
DEFENCIVE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving class is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving class is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving class recaps the fundamental rules of driving and covers various essential GA freeway regulations. Our 6hr defensive driving class cost is $95.00 (Arranged by GA State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS – GRAY, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law demands you to sign up for a DUI Defensive Driving Class (approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be reinstated. Our GRAY, GA DUI Defensive Driving Class are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235.00 classroom amount + $20.00 leaflet charge) and require on time admission (The DDS instructions forbid delayed entry to any time-slot of the DUI Defensive Driving Class. So we recommend you arrive no less than 15-Oct minutes before each DUI Defensive Driving Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Lecturers when searching for defensive driving class or DUI Defensive Driving Class in Grey, GA.
When Does Someone Sign Up For a Session?
First Step- please determine which session you want or need to go to. Next, you will need to choose a date and time to show up for. For a complete list of our DUI Defensive Driving Class or defensive driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please view our locations’ schedule of classes calendar.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Gray, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Defensive Driving Class & defensive driving classes.
How Does Someone procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving classes or DUI Defensive Driving Class teachers will award you a certificate of completion upon finishing class(es). Extra certificates may be attained from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.