Gray, GA’s Top Partner for DDS Defensive Driving Course and Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes

Gray, GA’s Favorite Group for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses and Alcohol Programs For DUI
September 9, 2015
Eatonton, GA’s Top Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes
September 10, 2015

Gray, GA’s Top Partner for DDS Defensive Driving Course and Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes

Gray, GA’s Top Partner for DDS Defensive Driving Course and Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes

You Need Support – We Understand that.

The workers and teachers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, knowledgeable, and polite. Many of our DDS defensive driving course lecturers have taught for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years & they are there to mentor you for the DDS defensive driving course mechanics and clarify some of the related dui class specifics, if desired.


Our 6 hour DDS defensive driving course is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our DDS defensive driving course is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension restoration. This DDS defensive driving course recaps the key conventions of the road and covers countless important Georgia highway by-laws. Our 6hr DDS defensive driving course charge is $95 (Regulate by Georgia State Order).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug misdemeanors; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law compels you to register for a Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes (certified & licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be reinstated. Our GRAY, GA Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes are a GA state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235 class amount + $20 leaflet cost) and compel on-time entrance (The DDS policies forbid untimely entry to any session of the Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes. Therefore, we advise you appear at least 10 to 15 minutes prior to each Alcohol & Drug Awareness Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Company when googling DDS defensive driving course or Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes in Grey, GA.

Where Does Someone Register For a Session?
First Step- please figure out which course you would like or need to sign up for. Next, you will need to sign up for a time slot to go to. For a complete schedule of our Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes or DDS defensive driving course offerings in Gray, GA, please take a look at our locations’ schedule of sessions calendar.

What Kind of Payment(s) Are Available?
Our Gray, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes and DDS defensive driving courses.

How Does Someone obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA DDS defensive driving courses or Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes mentors will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Further certificates can be attained at our locations for a charge of $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please browse our FAQ Page.