Macon, GA’s Top Lecturers for DDS Defensive Driving Course & Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes
You Need Support – We Get it.
The workers and teachers at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, well-informed, and well-mannered. Many of our DDS defensive driving course teachers have mentored with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. and are there to guide you through the DDS defensive driving course administrations and disclose any related dui class details, if necessary.
DDS DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE – MACON, GA
Our 6hr DDS defensive driving course is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our DDS defensive driving course is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension re-establishment. This DDS defensive driving course outlines the rudimentary laws of driving and encompasses various imperative Georgia driving regulations. The 6 hour DDS defensive driving course cost is $95.00 (Regulate by Georgia State Command).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
ALCHOHOL & DRUG AWARENESS CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, GA State Law orders you to show up for a Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes (certified and licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be reestablished. Our MACON, GA Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes are a Georgia state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235 class charge + $20 pamphlet cost) and require on time entrance (The DDS principles disallow untimely admittance to any time-slot of the Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving recommend you show up a minimum 10 to 15 minutes prior to each Alcohol & Drug Awareness Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when looking for DDS defensive driving course or Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes in Macon, GA.
How Does Someone Sign Up For a Class?
Firstly, you will need to straighten out which course you would like or are required to register for. Next, you will have to pick a session time to attend. For a comprehensive catalog of our Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes or DDS defensive driving course offerings in Macon, GA, please look through our locations’ schedule of classes calendar.
What Payment Types Do You Accept?
Our Macon, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes & DDS defensive driving courses.
How Do I procure a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA DDS defensive driving courses or Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes teachers will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Extra certificates may be acquired from us for just $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.